Leadership and Committees

The following leadership structure provides many opportunities for involvement
with Congregation Ohev Tzedek.

President – Jerold A. Haber
Committees: Bldg. Utilization, JCRC, Akiva/CJE, Nominating, Refurbishing,
Outreach Partnership, Fund-Raising

Budget/Finance Vice-President – Harold Davis
Committees: Budgeting Process, Visioning, O.T, Funds, Earth Development

Ritual/Temple Activities Vice-President – Booker Kessler
Committees: Ritual/Services – Rabbi and Havurah – Holiday Events & Planning,
Cemetery, Youth Programming (Junior Congregation), House

Treasurer – Linda Davis
Committees: Kitchen, Office Procedures

Recording Secretary – Shari Della Penna
Assistant – Talia Hagler,
Committees: Bulletin/Newsletter, Social/Transportation, Programming

** If you would like to be involved in service to our Synagogue, please contact
our office by phone 330.758.2321  or email.